play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Geraldine N on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful customer services from the director Williams

  • 5

    Aces auto's

    By Mike H on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely garage, very friendly staff, very helpful, answered all my queries, lots of cars to look at and at reasonable prices. Found my dream car and couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!!!

  • 5

    Aces Auto Mall

    By Ryan T on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, top quality cars with plenty of range to choose from, overall I am very pleased with everything it was like a red carpet treatment, I would definitely recommend Aces Auto Mall to all my friends and family, I will see you all again soon when I come to upgrade my car thank you so much

  • 5

    Would never use Aces Auto Mall ever again

    By Tony W on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially I was very happy with the service, however, was then very badly let down by a lack of communication, lack of documentation to support service history (even that said to have been carried out by Aces as part of the sale prep), missing items such as an owners handbook (never told me) and only 1 key (which would not work remotely) when I and my wife were told there were 2. Even when I picked the car up the battery was flat and the petrol tank completely empty! Subsequent issues were identified and I returned the car for checks, leaving it for 10 days to give reasonable time to investigate. Aces asked for more time but I was not happy with their behaviour to date, lack of action and broken promises so I said no and that I would collect the car. Car was not at site when I went to collect it and it turned out to be 80 miles away! Owner refused to collect car so we had to make a 160 mile round trip! Well done Aces for showing such utter contempt for this customer.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 12/09/17

    we are very sorry you feel that way. even though the car came with one key, we still offered you a second key even though there was not a agreement saying so. when you said there were issues we offered you a courtesy car and had it checked with our mini specialast who needed more time snd you refused. we also offered to buy the car back which again you refused. we are very sorry that you feel this way, but we have tried everything to make you happy. the best of luck

  • 5

    Very happy with the whole experience

    By Victoria G on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pushy sales, very honest and caring staff. Very happy with them, large selection of cars and child friendly.

  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Deborah h on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased the car i had been after for some time.. enjoyable experience, would definatly recommend , very friendly & professional team. Very pleased! *****

  • 5


    By pHIL F on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Visited Aces Auto Mall on tuesday 5th sept. The had a lovely range of cars in stock. Picked out a car and left a deposit. due to circumstances beyond my control had to pull out . William agreed to a full refund.

  • 5


    By Katarzyna P on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice persone and very good seller amazing time of truly customer

  • 5

    Great experienced & lovely owner.

    By Genesis C on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Good car for money & friendly staff. Definetly well recommend to anyone.

  • 5

    Great sales experience.

    By John B on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a few cars on the websites and narrowed my choice down to a BMW 520. Aces Auto Mall is local to me so I thought Inwould drop and see what hey could do. I was glad I did. I got a great service and although they did not have the spec of the car I was looking for. They searched for one and got it in and it was exactly as described and about £500 below the real market value.