play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and professionalism.

    By Benjamin M on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Agila for my mother at Aces Auto Mall and it was a real bargain, low price and lower mileage. What is more, heavy traffic delayed us in coming to view it, but both the owner and manager stayed an hour past closing time so that we could take the car out for a test drive, and were very informative about it. The vehicle came with a year's MOT and full service history, and is running fine. I cannot recommend this firm highly enough.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!

    By Abbey S on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic dealership. William the owner is amazing and Ryan the salesman was so lovely. Will always recommend Aces and will definitely buy again. Such a genuine dealers, Customer service was great. Cannot fault at all!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron M on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service with a great selection of cars at good prices, they also agreed to take a car off of sale for me for a small refundable deposit as i couldn't purchase the vehicle for a couple days, would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly honest fantastic service

    By Vicky B on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service provided by both Aces Motors was excellent. The car was exactly as described and they were fair and honest. Would definitely use again. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great guys, amazing help and really considerate.

    By Rebecca O on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After leaving a deposit on a car, i was unable to buy it due to my financial circumstances changing. The manager and his staff were all very lovely and understanding they gave my deposit back straight away. Extremely helpful team would highly recommend to anyone buying a car!


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Tiffany M on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very personable and dedicated to the customer.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By Sarah-Anne N on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient foremost, and professional with friendly approach. Wasn't in a rush to get you in and out. Made sure i left with a good deal! I also got to eat a chocolate muffin with my coffee when i arrived! It was well worth driving from Beachy Head to your forecourt for a great deal! ¿ I cannot wait to pick up my Alfa!


  • 5

    Superb car and superb service

    By Kaz M on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a company director, I can see the love and passion William has for his customers and his business. He will go above and beyond to secure you the absolute best deal possible. He owns an impressive fleet of superb quality vehicles. After many hours on comparison websites and visiting various dealers, I purchased my second Audi from William at Aces Automall. His offer on price, warranty and finance deals simply could not be beaten. Not to mention the aftercare service, which was second to none. I can assure you that you will not receive a better service from anywhere else in the U.K. I was on the verge of purchasing a similar car from Big Motoring World and was appalled by the poor customer service and handling of the negotiations. Needless to say, William will not let you walk away unhappy. He is a true gentleman and I look forward to seeing him for my next car!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lukasz K on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I was unaware of admin fee, upon bringing the matter up I was reimbursed with full sum. Professional and friendly staff. Car is great. Thank you.


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By Nong C on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer, very honest about the condition of the vehicle, well maintained and thoroughly checked. When I bought a car from them initially, there was an issue with the insurance so they let me switch with a different at no additional cost! Full AA breakdown and parts cover as well as life-time MOT means that they stay with you even after purchasing.