play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My beautiful Jaguar

    By phil E on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, very friendly, efficient great overall company i cannot thank them enough. And recommend them to all of my friends


  • 5

    Audi Q7 s line

    By Stephen H on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good company ¿ great prices.. We only asked about this car 1 week ago and already come down from Nottingham to get the car.. Well worth the trip down to tonbridge.


  • 5

    Fabulous dealership

    By M C on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought a Mini one and they were absolutely fabulous. They where very helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Customer Service

    By Victor S on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer service. I bought an almost brand new car for my wife with very low millage (under 10k) at a discounted price. The team is very friendly, welcoming and makes you feel at home. I enjoyed my purchase experience from viewing, testing to making the decision to buy the car. I look forward to buying another car from them in the near future . Highly Recommended with 5 A+STARs! Bravo!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great cars, and friendly service

    By Adam W on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful guys working here, very friendly and made me feel comfortable, would definitely come back back here again and recommend. Thankyou


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service.

    By Alex R on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service and professionalism. Even tho I got there almost to closing times, they spend 2 hours with me and my friend showing us different cars and allowing us to test drive them. Staff took care of all the paperwork in good time, and all I had to do was pick up the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Awesome.

    By Csaba H on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to buy a second hand car, this is the place to go. Fantastic company where the customer really does come first. We cannot thank them and recommend them highly enough and would not hesitate to go back to them if we were looking for another car. Many thanks for all your help. Rodica and Csaba!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and professionalism.

    By Benjamin M on 15 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Agila for my mother at Aces Auto Mall and it was a real bargain, low price and lower mileage. What is more, heavy traffic delayed us in coming to view it, but both the owner and manager stayed an hour past closing time so that we could take the car out for a test drive, and were very informative about it. The vehicle came with a year's MOT and full service history, and is running fine. I cannot recommend this firm highly enough.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough!

    By Abbey S on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic dealership. William the owner is amazing and Ryan the salesman was so lovely. Will always recommend Aces and will definitely buy again. Such a genuine dealers, Customer service was great. Cannot fault at all!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron M on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service with a great selection of cars at good prices, they also agreed to take a car off of sale for me for a small refundable deposit as i couldn't purchase the vehicle for a couple days, would recommend.