play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris C on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience, friendly and easy to deal with. I would recommend buying from this dealer.


  • 5

    Very dishonest people

    By Lucy M on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer is very dishonest he lied to me about the actual price of the car and also lied to the finance company because they helped me to fill the form for finance. A car that they were advertising for 2200 they charged me 3900. I only found out a week after I bought the car. I tried to contact them and he was just shouting on the phone would not listen to anything I was saying and hung up the phone on me. Initially I was happy with the service but after I got the car from them they just keep hanging the phone up on me. They sold me a warranty which I didn’t know I was buying because they said the car came with the warranty and there would be no extra charge. Very dishonest people, when they see that you are vulnerable they will take advantage of you. Its been hell trying to get them to give me my money back.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 22/11/17

    we are so sorry you feel that way. i have investigated the situation. and when you called us, you were looking for a car. and you said you had no way to get to us, we said if you took a train we would pick you up at the station, and we did. also you were looking to buy a trade car , because you were unsure of your credit. we sent your credit information, you got approved and selected a lovely car, that you said you were happy with and were happy with the payment. we went over the extended warranty we offer which you agreed and signed for. because it was late we drove you home and delivered the car to you. so we are very sorry that you feel upset. also our website is run by a 3rd party website, which does state that at time there could be human mistakes , on accuracy spec and prices. so once again we are very sorry ,and wish you the best of luck.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Anca V on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We came to buy a car , we spoke to William the owner who has a perfect communication skills, we spoke to Ryan as well who was so kind in helping us , they helped us sorting everything for the car and made it so easy for us basically we did not had to do anything they did it for us , offered us a perfect deal for the car , service for free, and a good deal with the part exchange. Definitely the best deal I've ever had.I will recommend it to everyone, No regrets .


  • 5

    Bought a Great car

    By tyler M on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, really helped us out. Friend made me flip a coin and I still won. nicest salesman I've met. A great car all round


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mahuku Blanchard M on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very good communication and friendly helpful staff great


  • 5

    Great value, great customer service

    By Anne S on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So I drove a 7 hour round trip to this friendly, honest garage to buy an awesome car that was over a grand cheaper there than in my local town. This is the most customer-focussed businesses I've come across (and I train companies in that!). I can't fault them at all. They gave a me a great trade in price too. And I got a nice coffee high five guys.


  • 5

    jaguar xf black

    By Carol P on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and helpful could not fault great service


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Nigel G on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, traded in my lovely Mazda mx5 for a beautiful 2013 Vauxhall Mokka. Both the owner and his salesman were outstanding, I would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great company

    By Rachel M on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, all were informative and helpful to answer all of our concerns. They will make sure you leave with a smile on your face....and hopefully a new car.


  • 5

    My beautiful Jaguar

    By phil E on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, very friendly, efficient great overall company i cannot thank them enough. And recommend them to all of my friends