play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    jaguar xf black

    By Carol P on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly and helpful could not fault great service


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Nigel G on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, traded in my lovely Mazda mx5 for a beautiful 2013 Vauxhall Mokka. Both the owner and his salesman were outstanding, I would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great company

    By Rachel M on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, all were informative and helpful to answer all of our concerns. They will make sure you leave with a smile on your face....and hopefully a new car.


  • 5

    My beautiful Jaguar

    By phil E on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, very friendly, efficient great overall company i cannot thank them enough. And recommend them to all of my friends


  • 5

    Audi Q7 s line

    By Stephen H on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good company ¿ great prices.. We only asked about this car 1 week ago and already come down from Nottingham to get the car.. Well worth the trip down to tonbridge.


  • 5

    Fabulous dealership

    By M C on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought a Mini one and they were absolutely fabulous. They where very helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Customer Service

    By Victor S on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer service. I bought an almost brand new car for my wife with very low millage (under 10k) at a discounted price. The team is very friendly, welcoming and makes you feel at home. I enjoyed my purchase experience from viewing, testing to making the decision to buy the car. I look forward to buying another car from them in the near future . Highly Recommended with 5 A+STARs! Bravo!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great cars, and friendly service

    By Adam W on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful guys working here, very friendly and made me feel comfortable, would definitely come back back here again and recommend. Thankyou


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service.

    By Alex R on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service and professionalism. Even tho I got there almost to closing times, they spend 2 hours with me and my friend showing us different cars and allowing us to test drive them. Staff took care of all the paperwork in good time, and all I had to do was pick up the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Awesome.

    By Csaba H on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to buy a second hand car, this is the place to go. Fantastic company where the customer really does come first. We cannot thank them and recommend them highly enough and would not hesitate to go back to them if we were looking for another car. Many thanks for all your help. Rodica and Csaba!!!!