play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal in town!

    By Stephie E on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We got in just to ask and look around and went home with the best car and the best deal ever! Thank you sooooo much to Mr Maserati ¿¿¿

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Enrico James Y on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owner here is very helpful. He takes care of his costumers very well. He got us approved on financing really quick and got us the car we love immidiately. Thank you so much for helping us get our first car.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Larisa Z on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company and good service!!..thank you so much ! Recommend !!!

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Larisa Z on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great people and very good service!!thank you so much! Recommend!

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Tanya W on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone so kind and helpful, definatly recommend if your looking for a car

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    TANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    ACE Service!

    By Sean W on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Mercedes with low mileage and full documented MB history at a very reasonable price. Friendly service with all details of the cars history and HPI results presented in a relaxed and welcoming environment with a nice cup of coffee. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 30/12/17

    thank you for your kind words. it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Happy Holidays!!!!!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Stuart M on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great deal on a great car, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 30/12/17

    you and your partner are lovely people. enjoy your beautiful Jaguar. Happy New Year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great Car Dealership.

    By John P on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from 4 Aces Auto Mall and got a great deal along with great service, the warranty and paint protection is great value. I can definitely recommend these guys if you are looking to buy a good second hand car.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 30/12/17

    thank you . Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Bad service

    By Lara P on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awful, rude, they sell you awful cars, do not contact you back when you challenge them about bad car, car broke after 3 weeks and refused to fix car, as I part exchanged my car they explained I don’t have the same rights as other car buyers. Never buy from here at all

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 07/12/17

    we are very sorry to here that. you bought a auction , trade clearance car. you were told that car was not mechanically inspected, and thats why they are priced way below book. you also signed a declaration bill of sale that clearly states your buying a unworthy car, at your own risk, which you signed and agreeded. when you called us , we did give you options to trade it in and maybe go for a retail car thats been inspected and comes with warranty. and you declined. even though we want to make all our customers happy, but you were clearly told and signed all the documents, that state you were buying a auction trade clearance . we wish you the best of luck.


  • 5

    My experience with Ace motors

    By Robert J on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The people here are very helpful all staff answered any questions and helped myself a great deal. This was a helpful thing as I get very anxious and Ace put my mind to rest. This made me feel welcome. Which I was anuway.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 07/12/17

    thank you!!!!!