play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible customer service!

    By Richard M on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Luckily I didn't buy a car from them. Terrible customer service! Not recommended

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 15/08/18

    We keep a re ord of all our custmers who make a appointment or come to our dealership You are intitaled to your opinion But our records state no one at the dealership dealt with you Unless you used a alias name The best of luck


  • 5

    Full of promise

    By Barrie Y on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads couldn't do enough for you definitely recommend this firm


  • 5

    Avoid. Untrustworthy dealership

    By Amber R on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! Waste of time, they will tell you everything you want to hear and all you get is disappointment. As with all the other bad reviews this company can't be trusted.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 03/08/18

    you keep sending our company bad reviews. our file shows you have never bought a car from us we will be reporting this , and our solicitor is investigating any legal roads as people can see honest and fair customers do rate us very well


  • 5

    They went the extra mile

    By Natasha M on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Felt really looked after by the owner. Loving my new X1, thank you very much !


  • 5

    I recommend this company

    By Paul C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This guys are fantastic!!! Very honest company!! My wife is so happy for her Audi Q5. Really appreciate, well done!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam F on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish, excellent service very welcoming and friendly very very happy with my new car can’t recommend these guys enough


  • 5

    Thanks William for the great service you gave.

    By Mehmet H on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a really nice clean bmw 320d from aces auto mall and was really impressed with the service from the owner william and the deal. The owner william is a very helpful great person and selling geunine clean good cars and also giving a beautifull deals. Go and have a look you wont get dissapointed!

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 07/03/18

    thank you for taking the time to leaving this positive review as we pride ourselves on our reputation, and so glad your pleased with your vehicle.


  • 5

    Most helpful dealership in Kent

    By Jenni H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    William and his team are really amazing! If you are looking for a great deal on a great car, head to this dealership. Incredible customer service, nothing was ever too much trouble! We were so impressed with William, my parents also brought a car from Aces! I love my new Audi, thank you so much for all of your help!

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU!!!!


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Gamu M on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and the great staff too¿. We was impressed by the way they handle business from the minute we walked into their doors till the last step out ¿ high five to you guys.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great deal in town!

    By Stefy E on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We got in just to ask and look around and went home with the best car and the best deal ever! Thank you sooooo much to Mr Maserati ¿¿¿

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 16/02/18

    THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›