play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Captur Purchase

    By Bukkie O on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One doesn't buy a car on a regular basis and as such both William & James made the experience well worth it. The car we chose was in tip top condition and the guys made the purchase exercise seamless all the way through. I'd recommend the outfit in a heartbeat to friends and family. Thanks guys and I'm still loving my quirky car :-)


  • 5

    Perfect Place and Excellent customer services.

    By Michael A on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was checking online to replace my Mercedes for Mecedes CLA class . Stumble on the perfect car for me on Aces Auto Mall website. Rang aces auto mall, i was really impress when i spoke to Williams and his team. They took their time to sort me out by providing me with my perfect and dream car. I now enjoy me CLA, Honestly i will recommend them to anyone at anytime for their honesty and excellency. You guys are great and i appreciate your excellent customer service. It couldn't have better!!!!!!!!!. Aces Auto Mall the best place for your perfect car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Chaz S on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, informative and friendly staff. Made buying my Mercedes an enjoyable experience and also gave me a very fair price on part exchange. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car as they go above and beyond to satisfy.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 23/08/18

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Terrible customer service!

    By Richard M on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Luckily I didn't buy a car from them. Terrible customer service! Not recommended

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 15/08/18

    We keep a re ord of all our custmers who make a appointment or come to our dealership You are intitaled to your opinion But our records state no one at the dealership dealt with you Unless you used a alias name The best of luck


  • 5

    Full of promise

    By Barrie Y on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads couldn't do enough for you definitely recommend this firm


  • 5

    Avoid. Untrustworthy dealership

    By Amber R on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! Waste of time, they will tell you everything you want to hear and all you get is disappointment. As with all the other bad reviews this company can't be trusted.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 03/08/18

    you keep sending our company bad reviews. our file shows you have never bought a car from us we will be reporting this , and our solicitor is investigating any legal roads as people can see honest and fair customers do rate us very well


  • 5

    They went the extra mile

    By Natasha M on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Felt really looked after by the owner. Loving my new X1, thank you very much !


  • 5

    I recommend this company

    By Paul C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This guys are fantastic!!! Very honest company!! My wife is so happy for her Audi Q5. Really appreciate, well done!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam F on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish, excellent service very welcoming and friendly very very happy with my new car can’t recommend these guys enough


  • 5

    Thanks William for the great service you gave.

    By Mehmet H on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a really nice clean bmw 320d from aces auto mall and was really impressed with the service from the owner william and the deal. The owner william is a very helpful great person and selling geunine clean good cars and also giving a beautifull deals. Go and have a look you wont get dissapointed!

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 07/03/18

    thank you for taking the time to leaving this positive review as we pride ourselves on our reputation, and so glad your pleased with your vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›